logo




HoD - In charge

Mrs. Smitha Jacob

Assistant Professor
B.E, M.E

Tel: +91 9446922158
Email: hodcs@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile


FACULTIES


Dr.Sajan Mathew

Professor
M.E, MBA, Ph.D

Tel: +91 8025454013
Email: sajanmathew@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mr. Kishore Sebastian
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.E
Tel: +91 9656800223
Email: kishorese.bastian@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile
Mrs.Mereen Thomas

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.E

Tel: +919847043961
Email: mereen.thomas@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mr. Sarju S

Assistant Professor
DCHM,B.Tech, M.E

Tel: +91 9447233663
Email: sarju.s@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mr.Deepu Job

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91 8714511180
Email: deepu.job@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Ms.Alphonsa Johny

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91 9495968486
Email: alphonsa.johny@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Ms. Aneena Ann Alexander

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +917025545907
Email: aneena.alexander@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Ms. Hima Anns Roy

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +919497442188
Email: hima.anns@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mrs. Jeena Thomas

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.E

Tel: +91 9495662514
Email: jeena.thomas@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mr. Prince Abraham

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +918547766199
Email: prince.abraham@ sjcetpalai.ac.in

Ms. Josna Jose

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +919526338480
Email: josna.jose@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mrs. Praseetha VM

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech, (PhD)

Tel: +91 9447603338
Email: praseetha.v.m@csesjcet.org

Mrs. Smija Das

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.E

Tel: +919947863585
Email: smija.das@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mrs.Suma R

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.E

Tel: +919495897371
Email: suma.r@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mrs.Divya Sunny

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +919446327410
Email: divya.sunny@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Mrs. Angitha George

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech
(on Leave)
Tel: +919495664428
Email: angitha.george@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Ms. Sinu Maria Kurian

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91 8129617741
Email: sinu.maria.kurian@sjcetpalai.ac.in

View Profile

Mr. Bino Thomas

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91 9447383034
Email: bino.thomas@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Ms. Ashly Thomas

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91 9446803437
Email: ashly.thomas@sjcetpalai.ac.in
View Profile

Ms. Jubil T Sunny

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +91944667286
Email: jubil.sunny@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mr. Prince V Jose

Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech

Tel: +919496821125
Email: prince.v.jose@sjcetpalai.ac.in

 



INSTRUCTORS


Mr. Thomas John

Instructor

M. Sc. Computer Science

Tel: +91 9946324895
Email: thomas.john@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Ms. Resmi K. Mathew

Instructor

Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science & Engg.

Tel: 04822-239301
Email: resmi.k.mathew@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mr. Manoj George

Instructor

Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science & Engg.

Tel: +91 9961080484
Email: manoj.george@sjcetpalai.ac.in

Mr. Ciril Sebastian

Instructor

Polytechnic Diploma in Computer Science & Engg.

Tel: +91 9037612991
Email: ciril.sebastian@sjcetpalai.ac.in