logo




Department of Computer Science and Applications
Teaching Staff


Dr. T.D Jainendrakumar

Professor
PhD, MCA, PMP
Tel: - +91 9447828497
Email Id: - hodmca@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Alex Jose


Assistant Professor
MCA,M.Phil

Tel: - +91 9605024999
Email Id: - alex@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Jacob Zacharia


Assistant Professor
BCA, MCA
Tel: - 9895835314
Email Id: - jacob.zacharia@sjcetpala.ac.in
Read profile


Mrs. Liz George


Assistant Professor
B.Sc., MCA
Tel: - 9526611300
Email Id: - liz@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mrs. Rinu Rachel


Lecturer
B.Sc., MCA
Tel: - 9746124029
Email Id: - rinu.rachel@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Jose George


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 8891234504
Email Id: - jose.george@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Anish Augustine


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 9747740033
Email Id: - anish4575@gmail.com
Read profile


Ms. Smitha Mathew


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 9446902701
Email Id: - smitha.zyre@gmail.com
Read profile


Ms. Jisha Babu


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 7025001080
Email Id: - jishabhm@gmail.com
Read profile
 


Mr. Roshan Renji


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 9400419828
Email Id: - roshanrenji40@gmail.com
 


Mr. Akhil Sekharan


Lecturer
MCA
Tel: - 8547629557
Email Id: - akhilsekharan@gmail.com
Non Teaching Staff


Mr. Aneesh Sankar

Coordinator – Networks & Systems
DCS&E
Tel: - +9446802475
Email Id: - aneesh@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Ajay S

Instructor
Engineering Diploma in CHM, RHCE, MCP
Tel: - +9744140490
Email Id: - ajay@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile


Mr. Rony Jacob


Instructor
AMIE in Electronics and Communication,RHCE,CCNA,MCP

Tel: - +9446604135
Email Id: - rony@sjcetpalai.ac.in
Read profile